DA KINE FLOWERS & LEI
0
1132 E Katella Ave Suite A-10 Orange, CA 92867
LOCAL: (714) 750-0451
Shop
Customer Reviews
DA KINE FLOWERS & LEI
Local Orange, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Would love to see care instructons with flowers. also name of some of the flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, friendly staff. They go the extra mile to make things right. We will definitely use their services again.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement,friendly staff. If there is a problem they take it seriously and do their best to make it right. Very professional. Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered the thanksgiving cornucopia arrangement it was stunningly beautiful. We are now ordering the Christmas designer arrangement,the people are very friendly and professional, we will be ordering a lot more from this florist. Excited to see the Christmas arrangement!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Care instructions should be sent with flowers. Beautiful .
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are beautiful, full and in excellent shape when they arrived. I particularly love the lillies that open a few days later and give a nice surprise.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Quick, recipient that the were lovely. Will use again.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous Mother’s Day arrangement!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered that the flowers be delievered to the restaurant to be there at our reservation time. Not only was this done, the flower arrangement was beautiful. Superb job!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Best florist in Anaheim!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

AMAZING FLOWERS & CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.
Flower Delivery To Orange, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

DA KINE FLOWERS & LEI
1132 E Katella Ave Suite A-10
Orange, CA. 92867
Local: (714) 750-0451

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-sl

Blog