0
1132 E Katella Ave Suite A-10 Orange, CA 92867
LOCAL: (714) 750-0451
Shop
Customer Reviews
DA KINE FLOWERS & LEI
Local Orange, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:CA

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: La Shanda W

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements everytime I order from them
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Cathy R

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: cathy r

State/Province:CA

Would love to see care instructons with flowers. also name of some of the flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: cathy r

State/Province:CA

very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: WIlliam H

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, friendly staff. They go the extra mile to make things right. We will definitely use their services again.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Beverly H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement,friendly staff. If there is a problem they take it seriously and do their best to make it right. Very professional. Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name: WIlliam H

State/Province:CA

I ordered the thanksgiving cornucopia arrangement it was stunningly beautiful. We are now ordering the Christmas designer arrangement,the people are very friendly and professional, we will be ordering a lot more from this florist. Excited to see the Christmas arrangement!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: catherine r

State/Province:CA

Care instructions should be sent with flowers. Beautiful .
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name: Jessica C

State/Province:CA

They are beautiful, full and in excellent shape when they arrived. I particularly love the lillies that open a few days later and give a nice surprise.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Phillip B

State/Province:CA

Quick, recipient that the were lovely. Will use again.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Natalie R

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous Mother’s Day arrangement!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name: Irene Heath c o Rudy Lopez D

State/Province:CA

I ordered that the flowers be delievered to the restaurant to be there at our reservation time. Not only was this done, the flower arrangement was beautiful. Superb job!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name: Patty L

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name: KIM V

State/Province:CA

AMAZING FLOWERS & CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name: Derek V

State/Province:CA

Best florist in Anaheim!